Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Independence Day Celebration at Westminster College

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 7:30 pm

Ride, White, & Blue 4th of July at Mines & Meadows

Thursday, July 04, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Pearson Park Fourth of July Celebration

Thursday, July 04, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Drowsy Chaperone at Red Barn Players

Friday, July 05, 2019 - Saturday, July 06, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Summer Concert: Lawrence County Community Band

Friday, July 05, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Movie in the Park: Little Rascals

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Pearson Park Summer Music Series

Sunday, July 07, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Strathgheny Instructors Concert featuring Melinda Crawford Perttu & David Gardner

Monday, July 08, 2019 | 8:00 pm

The Drowsy Chaperone at Red Barn Players

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Western PA BalloonQuest

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

38th Annual Slovenefest

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Westminster College Summer Carillon Concert Series

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 12:00 pm

Kids Carnival

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Strathgheny Fiddlers Concert

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Taste of the Trail

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Person Park Summer Music Series

Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

The Drowsy Chaperone at Red Barn Players

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Westminster College Summer Carillon Concert Series

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 12:00 pm

Rockin’ The River for the PA Wounded Warriors

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Freedom Fair & Fireworks Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Dawson’s Farm Dinner Series

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Enon Valley Community Day and Bluegrass Festival

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 7:00 am - 10:30 pm

Christmas in July at Mines and Meadows

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Ice Cream Social and Children’s Program

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Pearson Park Summer Music Series

Sunday, July 21, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Rising Stars Theatre Camp

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Summer Throwdown

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Westminster College Summer Carillon Concert Series

Friday, July 26, 2019 | 12:00 pm

Fantastic Drinks and Where To Find Them Family Trail

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Celebration of Life Dinner Dance

Friday, July 26, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hoyt Children’s Festival

Friday, July 26, 2019 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

WANDerful Wizarding Weekend

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

The Festival That Shall Not Be Named

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Escape from Hopskaban 5k Run

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Chase the Snitch 1K Kids Run

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 10:00 am

Pearson Park Summer Music Series

Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

A Summer SpecTAPular Explosion!

Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm