Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Switch to Calendar View

Labor Day Extravaganza at Mines & Meadows

Friday, August 30, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019 | 9:00 am - Sunset

St. Elias Orthodox Church Middle Eastern Food Festival

Sunday, September 01, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Monday, September 02, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lawrence County Historical Society Membership and Friends Dinner

Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 6:00 pm

United Way Day of Caring

Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Blues, Brews & BBQ

Friday, September 06, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

5th Annual Run Wild for a Child 5K/2M Walks & Kids Fun Run

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dawson’s Farm Dinner Series

Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Movie in the Park: Space Jam

Saturday, September 07, 2019

PCUC PRO-LIFE Spaghetti Dinner

Sunday, September 08, 2019 | 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Chef, Wine & Ale Event

Monday, September 09, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Sunshine Boys at Red Barn Players

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

New Castle Music Festival 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Hoyt Fall Classes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

The Sunshine Boys at Red Barn Players

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm

Storytelling Festival

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

An Evening with John Lloyd Young

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 7:30pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dawson’s Orchards Farm Dinners

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Wine & Sausage Festival at SNPJ

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hill-Con

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

McConnell’s Mills State Park Hike

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

National Museum Day

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Creative Play at the Hoyt

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am

2019 Mercer/Lawrence American Heart Association Heart Walk

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 9:00 am

29th Annual Polish Day

Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

The Sunshine Boys at Red Barn Players

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm

The Snow Queen

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Ellwood City’s Fall Fest & Car Cruise

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Caffeine and Cars at Pitt Race

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Witches Night Out

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

McConnells Mill Heritage Festival

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019