Irons Mill Farmstead

252 Greenfield Rd., New Wilmington, PA, 16142

724-946-5455 / info@ironsmillfarmstead.com / http://www.ironsmillfarmstead.com


Fall time family fun on the farm. Corn maze, hayrides, huge jumping pillow, pumpkins, great food and more. Open every FridaySaturday, and Sunday, beginning Saturday, September 16 - October 29th, as well as Columbus Day.

Restored barn available for weddings spring and summer. The Wedding Barn is open from the last two weekends of April through first three weekends in November.


Upcoming Events

Fall-a-bration at Irons Mill Farmstead

Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Irons Mill Farmstead

Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Fall Fun at Irons Mill Farmstead

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

Friends & Fireworks at Irons Mill Farmstead

Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Irons Mill Farmstead

Sunday, October 27, 2019 | 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Fall Fun at Irons Mill Farmstead

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Friday, November 01, 2019

Crazy Costume Clue Days & Dog Days at Irons Mill

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019