Events List

Great events going on across Lawrence County, stop by often for updates or Submit An Event!

Historic Gristmill Spring Opening

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 | 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

Disney’s Aladdin Jr.

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

Spring Garden & Tea Party

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

We Can Do It! WWII Traveling Exhibit

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Longest Day at Warner Theatre

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 11:00 am

Penn State Alumni hosts Dinner with Franco Harris

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 6:00 pm

Paint N Sip at Nova Cellars

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Memorial Day Weekend Dog Show

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Kickoff at Mines & Meadows

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019 | 9:00 am - Sunset

Movie Under the Stars and Tie Dye Event

Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 6:00 pm

Brew & Bean Festival

Sunday, May 26, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Historic Gristmill Summer Hours – Memorial Day through Labor Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 | 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

I Hate Hamlet at Red Barn Players

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 01, 2019 | 8:00 pm