Apple Castle

277 State Route 18, New Wilmington, PA, 16142

724-652-3221 / info@applecastle.com / http://www.applecastle.com


Over a century of handpicked memories.

Located in the heart of Western Pennsylvania’s Amish Country, they have been growing quality fruit since 1861. Locally grown produce ranging from various fruits such as apples and plums to various vegetables such as sweet corn and asparagus.

Hours:
Aug- Oct 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Nov- July 7:30am a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Closed Sundays


Upcoming Events

Donut DAZE & Tour de Donut Weekend

Friday, June 07, 2019 - Saturday, June 08, 2019

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Read, Learn, Grow

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Pick Your Own Apples

Monday, September 02, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 07, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, September 14, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, October 05, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

38th Annual Fall Harvest Festival and Craft Fair

Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Monday, October 14, 2019 | 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pick Your Own Apples & Pumpkins

Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Pick Your Own Apples

Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm