New Castle Playhouse

212 E. Long Ave., New Castle, PA, 16101

724-654-3437 / Fax: 724-657-3396 / office@newcastleplayhouse.org / http://www.newcastleplayhouse.org


The New Castle Playhouse exists to foster community pride, civic renewal, and cultural enlightenment, through quality theater arts experiences, produced by the community, for the community


Upcoming Events

Crowns – A Musical

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

Play On!

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Play On!

Thursday, April 04, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019

Disney’s Aladdin Jr.

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Disney’s Aladdin Jr.

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019

Our Town

Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

Our Town

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

The Snow Queen

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Snow Queen

Thursday, October 03, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019

Neil Simon’s Barefoot in the Park

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Neil Simon’s Barefoot in the Park

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019