Board of Directors

Visit Lawrence County exists to drive awareness and engagement in Lawrence County as a growing destination to live, work and visit.

Officers – 2023

Aaron Elliott, Forward Trends

Jonathan Wright, Nova Destinations
Vice President

Kylene Kamensky, Sisters of the Humility of Mary

Cassie Yeager, Rose Point Park Cabins and Camping

Melissa Maiella, Arts + Education at the Hoyt
Immediate Past President


Janet Falotico
Visit Lawrence County, Executive Director

Ginny Jacob Colella
Visit Lawrence County, Assistant Director

Amber Werner
Visit Lawrence County, Administrative Assistant


Members at Large

Brian Flores, Moraine / McConnells Mill State Parks

Eric Francis, The 3B Baron’s

Dennis Garrett, North Country Trail

Dave Hunter, Smokin’ Daves BBQ

Jim McKim, Cathedral Foundation

Jenna Reiber, Edward’s Restaurant & Lounge

Gwen Reno, The Lodge at Water’s Edge

Commissioner Chris Sainto, Lawrence County Government

Judi Spears, Mohawk Coffee House

Standing Representatives

Ben Bush
Forward Lawrence

Ryan McCandless
Ellwood City Area Chamber of Commerce

Tom McKinley
New Wilmington Area Business Assoc.